Vi bygger allt åt alla!
Vi bygger allt åt alla!

Kontakt

Kjell Mattsson

VD

Telefon: +358 457 022 9194
E-post: kjell@bygghm.ax

Kristoffer Mattsson

Projektingenjör

Telefon: +358 40 828 0568
E-post: kristoffer@bygghm.ax

Roger Höglund

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: +358 400 785 606
E-post: roger@bygghm.ax

Patrik Jörgensen

Arbetsledare

Telefon: +358 457 595 8370
E-post: patrik@bygghm.ax

Herbert Sundqvist

Arbetsledare

Telefon: +358 457 548 3628
E-post: herbert@bygghm.ax

Mats-Erik Cronholm

Arbetsledare

Telefon: +358 457 342 7620
E-post: matserik@bygghm.ax

Tony Kontola

Arbetsledare

Telefon: +358 457 344 9910
E-post: tony@bygghm.ax

Niklas Andersson

Arbetsledare

Telefon: +358 457 345 1915
E-post: niklas@bygghm.ax

Carl-Magnus Dahlblom

Lageransvarig

Telefon: +358 457 548 3740
E-post: calle@bygghm.ax

Möckelövägen 66, AX-22120 Mariehamn
Tel: +358 18 19840 | Fax: +358 18 16840
FO-nummer: 1586948-9 | Tullnummer: 7289-2